Vancouver Canucks 2021-2022 Season Final Media Availability

Canucks President and GM Patrik Allvin

Canucks Head Coach Bruce Boudreau

Tyler Myers, Thatcher Demko, Tanner Pearson

Brock Boeser, Elias Pettersson, Quinn Hughes, Conor Garland

Alex Chiasson, Oliver Ekman-Larsson, J.T. Miller, Bo Horvat

Vasily Podkolzin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s