2022 NHL Awards Schedule of Finalists Announcements

NEW YORK (May 6, 2022) – The National Hockey League will announce finalists for the 2022 NHL Awards beginning Monday, May 9. The complete schedule, which is subject to change, is listed below:

Monday, May 9

James Norris Memorial Trophy

Tuesday, May 10

Vezina Trophy

Wednesday, May 11

Calder Memorial Trophy

Thursday, May 12

Hart Memorial Trophy

Friday, May 13

Ted Lindsay Award

Monday, May 16

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy

Tuesday, May 17

Frank J. Selke Trophy

Wednesday, May 18

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy

Thursday, May 19

Jack Adams Award

Friday, May 20

King Clancy Memorial Trophy

Voting for the Jim Gregory General Manager of the Year Award will be conducted following the conclusion of the Second Round of the 2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs. Finalists for the Willie O’Ree Community Hero Award presented by MassMutual already have been announced. Only a winner will be named for this season’s Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award.

The winners of the 2022 NHL Awards will be revealed during the Conference Finals and Stanley Cup Final, with exact dates, format and times to be announced.

More information about NHL Awards – including descriptions, voting details, and lists of winners and finalists – can be found at Records.NHL.com.

### (5/6/22)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s